Connect Packing and Shipping
717 Ohio Ave
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
PH:940-228-3755
TODAY'S HOURS
Closed

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sun Jun 16
    Closed
    Today
  • Mon Jun 17
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Jun 18
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Jun 19
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Jun 20
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Jun 21
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Jun 22
    9:00AM
    2:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sun Jun. 16
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Jun. 17
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 18
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 19
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 20
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 21
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 22
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 16
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Jun. 17
    1:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 18
    1:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 19
    1:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 20
    1:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 21
    1:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 22
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sun Jun. 16
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Jun. 17
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 18
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 19
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 20
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 21
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 22
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 16
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Jun. 17
    3:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 18
    3:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 19
    3:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 20
    3:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 21
    3:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 22
    1:30PM