Connect Packing and Shipping
717 Ohio Ave
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
PH:940-228-3755
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Thu Feb 21
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Fri Feb 22
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Feb 23
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Feb 24
    Closed
  • Mon Feb 25
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Feb 26
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Feb 27
    8:30AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Feb. 21
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Feb. 22
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Feb. 23
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Feb. 24
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Feb. 25
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Feb. 26
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Feb. 27
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Feb. 21
    1:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Feb. 22
    1:00PM
  • Sat Feb. 23
    No Pickup
  • Sun Feb. 24
    No Pickup
  • Mon Feb. 25
    1:00PM
  • Tue Feb. 26
    1:00PM
  • Wed Feb. 27
    1:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Feb. 21
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Feb. 22
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Feb. 23
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Feb. 24
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Feb. 25
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Feb. 26
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Feb. 27
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Feb. 21
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Feb. 22
    3:00PM
  • Sat Feb. 23
    1:30PM
  • Sun Feb. 24
    No Pickup
  • Mon Feb. 25
    3:00PM
  • Tue Feb. 26
    3:00PM
  • Wed Feb. 27
    3:00PM