Connect Packing and Shipping
717 Ohio Ave
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
PH:940.228.3755
TODAY'S HOURS
Closed

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sun Jan 17
    Closed
    Today
  • Mon Jan 18
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Jan 19
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Jan 20
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Jan 21
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Jan 22
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Jan 23
    9:00AM
    2:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sun Jan. 17
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Jan. 18
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Jan. 19
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 20
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 21
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 22
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jan. 23
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jan. 17
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Jan. 18
    1:00PM
  • Tue Jan. 19
    1:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 20
    1:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 21
    1:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 22
    1:00PM
  • Sat Jan. 23
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sun Jan. 17
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Jan. 18
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Jan. 19
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 20
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 21
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 22
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jan. 23
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jan. 17
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Jan. 18
    3:00PM
  • Tue Jan. 19
    3:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 20
    3:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 21
    3:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 22
    3:00PM
  • Sat Jan. 23
    1:30PM