Connect Packing and Shipping
717 Ohio Ave
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
PH:940-228-3755
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Tue Oct 23
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Wed Oct 24
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Oct 25
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Oct 26
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Oct 27
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Oct 28
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 29
    8:30AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Oct. 23
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Oct. 24
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 25
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 26
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 27
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Oct. 28
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 29
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Oct. 23
    1:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Oct. 24
    1:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 25
    1:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 26
    1:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 27
    No Pickup
  • Sun Oct. 28
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 29
    1:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Oct. 23
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Oct. 24
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 25
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 26
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 27
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Oct. 28
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 29
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Oct. 23
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Oct. 24
    3:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 25
    3:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 26
    3:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 27
    1:30PM
  • Sun Oct. 28
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 29
    3:00PM