Connect Packing and Shipping
717 Ohio Ave
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
PH:940-228-3755
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
2:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Fri Jul 3
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Sat Jul 4
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Jul 5
    Closed
  • Mon Jul 6
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Jul 7
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Jul 8
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Jul 9
    8:30AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Jul. 4
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Jul. 5
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 6
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Jul. 7
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Jul. 8
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Jul. 9
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Jul. 10
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 4
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Jul. 5
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 6
    1:00PM
  • Tue Jul. 7
    1:00PM
  • Wed Jul. 8
    1:00PM
  • Thu Jul. 9
    1:00PM
  • Fri Jul. 10
    1:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Jul. 4
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Jul. 5
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 6
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Jul. 7
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Jul. 8
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Jul. 9
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Jul. 10
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 4
    1:30PM
    Today
  • Sun Jul. 5
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 6
    3:00PM
  • Tue Jul. 7
    3:00PM
  • Wed Jul. 8
    3:00PM
  • Thu Jul. 9
    3:00PM
  • Fri Jul. 10
    3:00PM